Past Reunion Contest Winners
(Please scroll down for more years.)


Past Reunion Queen, Whitney Cooper -2006

2006 - Second Runner Up, Megan Palmer; Queen, Whitney Cooper; First Runner up, Mallory Burton.

2006- Noah Grace and Tatum Balentine Group I

2006- Robert Kyker and Alyssa Delgado Group II



Lindsey Wood Reunion Queen - 2005

1st Runner-up Whitney Cooper, Queen Lindsey Wood, 2nd Runner-up Meggie Bivins
Photographs courtesy of Ron's Photography .


Hope Spivey and Caleb Watson Group I - 2005

Caleb Groves and Hayli Sexton Group II - 2005

Marty Elmore Fiddlers Contest Winner 2005
Grand Champion Fiddler


2004 Reunion Queen Anna Childress - daughter of Kevin & Susan Childress of Grandview
Photograph courtesy of Ron's Photography.

Kyndall Peden          and     Caleb Groves Group I - 2004

Taylor Burchett and Timothy Shackelford Group II - 2004

Jim Chandler 2004 Fiddlers Contest Winner
Grand Champion Fiddler

     Miranda..Johnson County.jpg (21227 bytes)
Reunion Queen 2003
Miranda Evans
Photograph courtesy of Charlotte Whisenhunt

queen03.jpg (81795 bytes)  queenscourt.jpg (86663 bytes)

Queen and Runners-Up Photograph courtesy of Ron's Photography .

2003 Group I Winners:                              2003 Group II Winners:
 Kaitlyn Martin & River Pryor                     Dixie Platt & Seth Roberts

Jim Chandler 2003 Fiddlers Contest Winner
Grand Champion Fiddler

queen02.jpg (49749 bytes)
Reunion Queen 2002
Tammy Gray

qnrunners02.jpg (59237 bytes)
Queen, Tammy Gray and 1st & 2nd Runners-up, Ashley Trompler & Amanda Sendgraff - 2002.

baby contest grp1.jpg (40504 bytes) baby contest grp2.jpg (46217 bytes)
Group I Winners 2002                        Group II Winners 2002
Kara Dees and Bayden Bollman        Jessica Morris and Lain LaFountain

Jim Chandler 2002 Fiddlers Contest Winner
Grand Champion Fiddler


fiddlers.gif (47417 bytes)  
2001 1st Place Winners
Fiddlers Contest

    Tiffany Spears          Tiffany Smith   
Reunion Co-Queens 2000

baby1.gif (47919 bytes) baby2.gif (34414 bytes)  
Group I Winners 2000:                     Group II Winners 2000:   
Mackenzie Goff and Dustin McMemnany.        Jacie Allen and Ty Sims.            

(Please click on the thumbnail photos above for the full sized images.)

Photos courtesy of Ron's Photography




Adults  | Book Club  | Calendar  |   Computer Use Policy  | Contact Us  |  Donations | Fees | Fines |   Home |   Library Board  |  Library Cards  
Library Information | Library Use Policy  | Library Scrapbook  |  Site Index 
 Story Time  |  Summer Reading Clubs  | Summer Reading Program   |  Teens Wall of Honor  |  What's Been Happening? 

Did you enjoy your visit to our website? Would you like to make some suggestions?
e-mail us to let us know what you think about our website.

The Alvarado Public library is primarily funded by the taxpayers of the City of Alvarado
The Alvarado Public Library does not receive funds from
Alvarado Independent School District or Johnson County property taxes.

This site contains copyrighted material the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner.
We are making such material available in our efforts to advance understanding of humor, music, environmental, political, human rights, economic, democratic, scientific, and social justice issues, etc. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this site is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research and educational purposes.
For more information go to: If you wish to use copyrighted material from this site for purposes of your own that go beyond 'fair use', you must obtain permission from the copyright owner.

Hit Counterpeople have viewed our website since the counter was re-set in 2010

The Alvarado Public Library's website hosting fee is currently paid for
  by a private donation and is not funded by the City of Alvarado, Johnson County or the State of Texas. 
2001-2019 Leanna Cowan, Director, Alvarado Public Library.

Revised: 27 Mar 2019 13:52:01 -0500 .